FANDOM


Blocking is when a user prevents another user from using any community-related features, usually if they are mean to the user. The feature was added on October 2, 2014, and allows individuals to take control of who interacts with them by clicking the Block User button. Users might be blocked because of bothering someone, spamming friend etc. Once a player blocks a user, they can no longer:

  • Send party invites
  • Chat with the blocked user
  • Send private messages
  • Send friend requests
  • Follow the player to games
  • Send trade requests
  • Send clan invites
  • Send ally requests for a group

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.